Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    oatmeal69 is offline Productive Member

oatmeal69's 2nd cycle diary

42 Y.O. 5'9", 170#, 12~%
    Training weights and cardio off and on for 10 + years, going from fit to fat, to fit again.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	JAN.2002.jpg 
Views:	1464 
Size:	94.3 KB 
ID:	120126
    Me, before I started training "seriously" in about 2002. I'm about 150-155 lbs. here
    Safe to say about a year or so ago, at 195 pounds, I looked like an overweight under-fit 40-something couch-potato. I will NOT post pix, I don't want to scare any little ones.

AAS HISTORY:
    1 previous cycle Test-E 14 wks. Tren -A 8 wks. AUG to mid NOV, 2011
    PCT was Nolva, Clen and HCG via Swifto's advice postings.

Name:	OCT2011.TORSO.small.jpg 
Views:	913 
Size:	160.6 KB 
ID:	120125
    Early DEC post cycle, 2011

My 1st CYCLE was 14 weeks of Test-E, with 8 weeks in the middle of Tren-A. My results (IMHO) were absolutely spectacular. Simply gaining or losing "weight" is relatively easy for me, but my ability to gain lean mass and lose BF was nearly impossible before, yet VASTLY increased and enhanced via AAS. My body weight stayed within 3-4 pounds, but I leaned up quite significantly, and added some super-HARD new muscle!
    My diet was pretty good before 1st cycle, and I dialed it in with advice here right before I started. I had been training 5 days/wk. for 6 months prior and was close to my personal fitness best. Like I said, I kept my weight of 176-ish, but leaned up from about 18% - 20% BF to about 12-14% - SWEET!

Name:	ToRsO.small.FEB.12.jpg 
Views:	2542 
Size:	362.9 KB 
ID:	120123Click image for larger version. 

Name:	FEB.9.2012small .jpg 
Views:	531 
Size:	367.4 KB 
ID:	120127
    Currently, FEB 8, 2012