basketballfan22 is offline Senior Member

Should I alter my diet during my first cycle?

Before I give my diet, I will mention some information about me. I am 23 (almost 24), 6'0, weigh around 182 pounds, and am very lean. I have been lifting for about 5 years now; and although I have always eaten healthily, I have been this strict about my diet for only about a year. I have always had a very fast metabolism and have trouble gaining weight. I believe I have plateaued, so I am contemplating using steroids to get to that next level. Although I would like to gain weight, my goal is to be a ripped 200 or so. I don't want to be too big (no offense to anyone), but I am primarily interested in having a more athletic figure. Despite my fast metabolism, I do get worried about gaining too much fat when I increase my caloric intake; but I digress. Anyway, onto my diet.

Typical day (yes, I have a rather monotonous diet)

Breakfast:
    Whey protein isolate shake (25 g of protein)
    1/2 cup of steel-cut oatmeal with 1 cup of nonfat milk and 1 cup of water
    1 apple
    1 piece of whole grain toast
    1 fish oil capsule
    1 multivitamin
    1 glass of orange juice

Lunch:
    1 cup of nonfat greek yogurt with a drizzle of honey
    1 can of tuna
    1 banana

Workout/post workout:
    45 minutes in workout, I drink another whey protein isolate shake (25 g of protein)
    After my workout (90-120 minutes after I started), I drink another whey protein isolate shake with a cup of nonfat milk and 60 grams of dextrose, take a fish oil capsule, and a multivitamin.

Dinner:
    varies, but usually consists of around 1200 calories

Before bed:
    Casein protein shake with a cup of nonfat milk
    1 fish oil capsule
    1 multivitamin

Water: around 16-20 cups in a day.

Total targeted breakdown:
    3500-4000 calories
    40%:25%:35% carbohydrate to fat to protein caloric ratio

Should I alter this that much?
    Thanks