Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-28-2004, 10:03 AM
LOGANXXX's Avatar
LOGANXXX LOGANXXX is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: BRAZIL
Posts: 247
LOGANXXX is a member in good standing
AGOVIRIN - please check them out...

Thatīs the picture iīve got from my source.
Looks like itīs legit....but.....

This is the link, itīs too big to upload:

http://www.maxdumper.hpg.ig.com.br/b...f/agovirin.jpg


Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-28-2004, 02:54 PM
iNvid's Avatar
iNvid iNvid is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: usa
Posts: 1,323
iNvid is a member in good standing
Like MBH has said before, the pic might be legit but the question is, is the gear he sends you legit?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-29-2004, 06:29 PM
LOGANXXX's Avatar
LOGANXXX LOGANXXX is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: BRAZIL
Posts: 247
LOGANXXX is a member in good standing
I never got problems with this source....however, i know agovirin is a hard to find drug, even my source can be fooled. I know him for many years, and i can say , what you'll see it's what i will get. Thanks for the concern, bro.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite