![]() |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
*Edited* products any info?
dear friends
can you give me some info about this . has anyone used their products |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Never heard of them
JohnnyB
__________________
Calculate Homemade Gear Here JohnnyB1@Cyber-Rights.Net If you e-mail me with a none secure e-mail, it will be deleted DON'T ASK ME FOR A SOURCE |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Headrock:
You live in Turkey (according to your IP address). Why would you need to find this lab, if gear is legal in your country? Can't you just walk to the local Pharmacy? You also live very close to birhan2004...in fact, you have the same internet connection and service provider... You should easily be able to find all of the steroids you want. |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
No problem....
I'm here to help....
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
wot the hell is this all about then
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
nevermind
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
Read between the lines, it's easy to figure out...
Nice catch hooker... Quote:
|
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
Sounds like Bio Max Labs does their own PR undercover. A scammer right from the get go. Very nice catch indeed.
|
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
Pathetic at best.
|
|
#13
|
||||
|
||||
|
When hooker casts his line he always catches a fish. A new hater to add to your list Bro
![]() Nice work! |
|
#14
|
|||
|
|||
|
Very nice. I bet it feels good to ban people. Must give you a hard on. LOL!!! It would for me.
|
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
bump for all.
|
|
#17
|
||||
|
||||
|
hahaha, thats extremely funny. How obvious can you get.
|
|
#18
|
||||
|
||||
|
whys he looking for this labs info if they are sending PM's to everyone anyways??? This is one poorly put together scam if you ask me.
|
|
#19
|
||||
|
||||
|
Those duche bags pm me a couple days ago!!! Members Beware!!!!!
|
|
#20
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
#21
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#22
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Nice one hooker, they are both obviously involved in the scam and just want others to read the message saying "gve me contact info" and "I took their stuff the last two cycles and I am pleased". Just a scheme to get other ot PM them when they read that. The best though was "I can finally make the cycle of my dreams" LMFAO!
|
|
#23
|
|||
|
|||
|
They PM me so i clicked DELETE
|
|
#24
|
||||
|
||||
|
bump
|
|
#25
|
||||
|
||||
|
I just laughed when they sent me a PM, then bought 13,000$ worth of "pleasing" gear from them.
|
|
#27
|
||||
|
||||
|
I got the PM also......scammers
Bump |
|
#28
|
||||
|
||||
|
******
I actually have purchased some dnp from them in the past with no problems. there is a new website it is the same name but is a .net instead of a .com. They do have great prices. They also said they are not affiliated with the .com .I figured why not buy a cheap cycle to see if they send it. if they do then I got some gear for cheap and a new supplier. If they don't im only out a few bucks. They have been reliable with the DNP so I don't see why I wouldn't try it again.
For everyone who is bashing them, Not that I care. Have they ripped you off or are you just making assumptions? based off of what you consider not to be smart business practice for a steroid supplier.
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|