Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-15-2005, 03:30 AM
indica's Avatar
indica indica is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Doing something illegal
Posts: 331
indica is a member in good standing
russian dbol and enanthate galenika

real?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	05021500.JPG
Views:	251
Size:	10.6 KB
ID:	45109   Click image for larger version

Name:	05021501.JPG
Views:	214
Size:	11.0 KB
ID:	45110   Click image for larger version

Name:	05021502.JPG
Views:	268
Size:	8.1 KB
ID:	45111  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-15-2005, 04:01 AM
Stromba Stromba is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 31
Stromba is a member in good standing
These Russian Dbols rock`s like a beast
Your Dbols look`s fake, probably methyl testosterone.

Writning should follow same line within every line...........Hard to explain, take a look at the picture i post, i hope you get the point
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ryssä5.jpg
Views:	263
Size:	75.4 KB
ID:	45112  
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-15-2005, 05:01 AM
indica's Avatar
indica indica is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Doing something illegal
Posts: 331
indica is a member in good standing
I have searched net of legit pictures and they don follow the same line all of them.....if i understood you corect that is...anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-15-2005, 05:29 AM
Stromba Stromba is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 31
Stromba is a member in good standing
Russian Dbols are such a garbage, you never know what you gonna get
Maybe your Dbols work, maybe not. My friend just run cycle exatly same lookikng Dbols that you have, and they didn`t work.........

If i be you, i will tryed those Dbols You will see is is legit, couple of days

Good luck bro
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	forrestgump.jpg
Views:	69
Size:	38.3 KB
ID:	45113  
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-15-2005, 06:49 AM
indica's Avatar
indica indica is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Doing something illegal
Posts: 331
indica is a member in good standing
more opinions plz!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-15-2005, 08:58 AM
fullstrut fullstrut is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NC
Posts: 57
fullstrut is a member in good standing
The only Russians I have had looked like the ones stromba showed and the ICN's look real.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-15-2005, 09:20 AM
indica's Avatar
indica indica is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Doing something illegal
Posts: 331
indica is a member in good standing
but i dont see much diffrence...
http://www.schurkenliste.de/tabelle/.../dianabol.html
mine looks exactly like like the #42 but its on german so i dont know if the mean they are fake.....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-15-2005, 10:27 AM
cnova cnova is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Karlsruhe,Germany
Posts: 21
cnova is a member in good standing
you must make better and bigger pics...
here you can look..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	212
Size:	182.4 KB
ID:	45133  

Last edited by cnova; 02-15-2005 at 11:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-15-2005, 10:35 AM
cnova cnova is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Karlsruhe,Germany
Posts: 21
cnova is a member in good standing
This D-bol is Real
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	D-bol rus.jpg
Views:	163
Size:	133.5 KB
ID:	45138  
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-15-2005, 10:43 AM
indica's Avatar
indica indica is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Doing something illegal
Posts: 331
indica is a member in good standing
mine look exactly like you first pic to the left....is it real??
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 02-15-2005, 10:48 AM
cnova cnova is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Karlsruhe,Germany
Posts: 21
cnova is a member in good standing
yes they are.. :-)
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 02-15-2005, 11:17 AM
indica's Avatar
indica indica is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Doing something illegal
Posts: 331
indica is a member in good standing
Thx man!! im happy!!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 02-16-2005, 06:12 PM
Money Boss Hustla's Avatar
Money Boss Hustla Money Boss Hustla is offline
Retired Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 8,108
Money Boss Hustla is a member in good standing
They look okay.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite