Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-18-2005, 05:20 PM
METALMIKE's Avatar
METALMIKE METALMIKE is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: quebec,canada
Posts: 73
METALMIKE is a member in good standing
need help please! hgh

i've a box of hgh , there's no brand on the bottle(with blue caps), on the label of the box:anhuiminmetalsdevelopmentimp.&exp.co.,ltd

anyone know what brand of hgh it is?




here a couple of pic :
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture 002.jpg
Views:	159
Size:	157.4 KB
ID:	45282   Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture 001.jpg
Views:	186
Size:	147.8 KB
ID:	45283  
  #2  
Old 02-18-2005, 05:22 PM
METALMIKE's Avatar
METALMIKE METALMIKE is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: quebec,canada
Posts: 73
METALMIKE is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by METALMIKE
i've a box of hgh , there's no brand on the bottle(with blue caps), on the label of the box:anhuiminmetalsdevelopmentimp.&exp.co.,ltd

anyone know what brand of hgh it is?




here a couple of pic :
i forgot to say that is 15 uis/ vial
  #3  
Old 02-18-2005, 07:48 PM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Never seen that before where did you get them from, bro?
  #4  
Old 02-18-2005, 07:56 PM
METALMIKE's Avatar
METALMIKE METALMIKE is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: quebec,canada
Posts: 73
METALMIKE is a member in good standing
i got them from a friend
  #5  
Old 02-18-2005, 08:01 PM
METALMIKE's Avatar
METALMIKE METALMIKE is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: quebec,canada
Posts: 73
METALMIKE is a member in good standing
i go to the internet website:www.ammetals.com
but they ask to login and it doesnt work, i can see the product but no description or pic... my friend said that it's 100% legit, but i just want to know if anybody know these hgh
  #6  
Old 02-18-2005, 09:37 PM
ItalianMuscle27 ItalianMuscle27 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,414
ItalianMuscle27 is a member in good standing
Why even post pics with a camera phone? Cant see a D*mn thing..
And why buy HGH with no labels? How is anyone suppose to know??

Last edited by ItalianMuscle27; 02-18-2005 at 11:20 PM.
  #7  
Old 02-19-2005, 12:04 AM
kraziej9 kraziej9 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2
kraziej9 is a member in good standing
I'm a banned moron.
  #8  
Old 02-19-2005, 04:00 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Cleaned my question.

Last edited by Seajackal; 02-19-2005 at 09:08 AM.
  #9  
Old 02-19-2005, 06:59 AM
ItalianMuscle27 ItalianMuscle27 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,414
ItalianMuscle27 is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by kraziej9
the brand is anasome & yes it is real, go to *************** 4 info, also u can order legally & they will provide u w/ a script 4 free.

regards,

kraziej

Nice source post!
  #10  
Old 02-19-2005, 07:15 AM
bigcut77's Avatar
bigcut77 bigcut77 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 480
bigcut77 is a member in good standing
Where do these idiots come from?
  #11  
Old 02-19-2005, 07:35 AM
toolman toolman is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 2,586
toolman is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigcut77
Where do these idiots come from?
He's obviously a bogus dealer. Only posted twice. Can someone ban this moron!
  #12  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:31 AM
BDTR's Avatar
BDTR BDTR is offline
Retired
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 10,363
BDTR is a member in good standing
Had to do some cleaning up in the thread. Guys, do me a big favor, if someone source posts, dont quote his post. It makes me have to go through and edit everyone quoting him. It may not seem like a big deal, but when you do it all day long it can get aggravating.
  #13  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:39 AM
ItalianMuscle27 ItalianMuscle27 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,414
ItalianMuscle27 is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by bdtr
Had to do some cleaning up in the thread. Guys, do me a big favor, if someone source posts, dont quote his post. It makes me have to go through and edit everyone quoting him. It may not seem like a big deal, but when you do it all day long it can get aggravating.
No problem..
  #14  
Old 02-19-2005, 09:39 AM
toolman toolman is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 2,586
toolman is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by kraziej9
I'm a banned moron.
Lol...thanks for the laugh BDTR.
  #15  
Old 02-10-2007, 07:12 AM
Dizz28's Avatar
Dizz28 Dizz28 is offline
I reject your reality and substitute my own
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Homeless...
Posts: 6,030
Dizz28 is a member in good standing
Well, we kinda got off subject...are those legit?

I think we all know where (who) they come from but no labels, blue top.....are they legit? anyone with experience?
  #16  
Old 02-10-2007, 11:13 AM
plzr8's Avatar
plzr8 plzr8 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,352
plzr8 is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dizz28
Well, we kinda got off subject...are those legit?

I think we all know where (who) they come from but no labels, blue top.....are they legit? anyone with experience?
do you realize you just responded to a 2 year old thread ?
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite