Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-28-2005, 04:39 PM
juggalo_storm juggalo_storm is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 4
juggalo_storm is a member in good standing
Your opinion on these 10mg Dianabol (British Dragon Thailand)?

Just got em today. I'm assuming I have a good source...soooo, do I?

on one side, it is marked 10, and the other it is marked B D. The B D side has an indentation down the center.

thanks!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dbol.jpg
Views:	272
Size:	128.6 KB
ID:	45634  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-01-2005, 02:48 AM
***xxx***'s Avatar
***xxx*** ***xxx*** is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Darmstadt, Germany
Posts: 2,399
***xxx*** is a member in good standing
did u get em in the original package with hologram?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-01-2005, 03:20 AM
NUTRI-VET NUTRI-VET is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 96
NUTRI-VET is a member in good standing
Thers so many UG labs and counterfit gear out there. If you did not get them in orignal packing it would be hard to say. You would have to take them and see. They look good but tha means nothing. i have gotton Tabs from UG labs tht look completly fake and were good. I have gooton so many couterfite Anadrol all in orignal packing and boxes that loked great and they were fake.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-01-2005, 08:17 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Yeah people should cooperate with the questions by posting
pics with blisters or packings to ensure they are real deals!
Hard to say...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-01-2005, 09:43 AM
Cuttup's Avatar
Cuttup Cuttup is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Here and there
Posts: 1,604
Cuttup is a member in good standing
they look real to me
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-01-2005, 09:47 AM
LORDBLiTZ
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
They're real
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-01-2005, 04:38 PM
juggalo_storm juggalo_storm is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 4
juggalo_storm is a member in good standing
No original packaging

Got em from overseas. Only took a week to get them (from Greece). I'm assuming no packaging so that they'll get past customs easier, you know, in case they look. I also checked out the source to make sure they weren't on any scammers list...

I guess we'll find out once I start taking them.

Last edited by juggalo_storm; 03-01-2005 at 04:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-02-2005, 03:44 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Good luck juggalo!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-16-2006, 05:32 PM
marcb1 marcb1 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: england
Posts: 1
marcb1 is a member in good standing
if i do a check at british dragon.com to see if a company is registed as one of there surplyers if they r will the stuff i get be real or is it poss they will still sent fake sh..t
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-18-2008, 11:56 AM
MoneyMike315's Avatar
MoneyMike315 MoneyMike315 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 121
MoneyMike315 is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcb1 View Post
if i do a check at british dragon.com to see if a company is registed as one of there surplyers if they r will the stuff i get be real or is it poss they will still sent fake sh..t
Old thread but to the above ^^^^ question. Can anyone answer that one. I was curious also.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite