Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum > Pictures of Legit Steroids
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:55 PM
AVID AVID is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1
AVID is a member in good standing
Exclamation Real Trenabol Depot?

Alright everyone, check this out. I have been using the stuff on the right for about three weeks. Just started to notice results. In the meantime I ordered more and got stuff that is a lot lighter in color and instead of it saying Trenabol Depot with a trademark sign is says Trenabol Depot 100. Anyone seen this around?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	AUT_0488.JPG
Views:	649
Size:	94.2 KB
ID:	50872   Click image for larger version

Name:	AUT_0489.JPG
Views:	321
Size:	88.9 KB
ID:	50873  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-24-2005, 06:36 PM
smk00 smk00 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2
smk00 is a member in good standing
british dragon has both on market.the ones with "100"and without it also.one are produced in thailand other in russia BD factory
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:33 AM
hydroP hydroP is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 83
hydroP is a member in good standing
the oil in both of the pictures you took looks too light for me, maybe its your camera but go look on their site and you will see the tren products all have a nice golden color. Its very common for people to sell test prop or other anabolics in place of tren since the trenbolone raw materials are expensive.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-22-2005, 12:39 AM
Tyree33 Tyree33 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 14
Tyree33 is a member in good standing
I agree w/ hydroP, I just recieved my BD tren and it's almost maroon in color. And you should have noticed results almost immediately, say within the first 10 days more or less. I would ceckout their website to make sure it's authentic. I think it's britishdragon.com.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-23-2005, 01:13 AM
mr.freeze's Avatar
mr.freeze mr.freeze is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 103
mr.freeze is a member in good standing
the left one as no trade mark. its fake gear!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-24-2005, 01:59 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.freeze
the left one as no trade mark. its fake gear!!
Hold on, don't be so hurried! The one in the left comes with the strenght
after the name and those ones don't have the trade mark though are real.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-24-2005, 11:37 AM
mr.freeze's Avatar
mr.freeze mr.freeze is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 103
mr.freeze is a member in good standing
what do you mean!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-21-2005, 04:38 AM
chaos5150tx chaos5150tx is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Texas
Posts: 6
chaos5150tx is a member in good standing
isnt trenbolone made from finaplix? I know people that make that stuff outta fina and the more they cook it the darker it gets.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-21-2005, 04:53 PM
inspector_injector's Avatar
inspector_injector inspector_injector is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: America
Posts: 502
inspector_injector is a member in good standing
Looks real to me. It has the hologram right? Then I don't see what's wrong with it as long as it works. Check BD's website to double check. You can even check your suppliers email address through bd to see if they're buying directly from bd.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-24-2005, 11:53 PM
bolin bolin is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: europe, italy
Posts: 467
bolin is a member in good standing
Not all of BD Trenabol Depot have holograms.......I just bought mine and they are like the one in the picture.... On the top cap is there the BD Emblem or is there written (TEAR FLIP UP)???
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12-14-2005, 04:05 AM
sbeast007 sbeast007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: U.K wales
Posts: 1,087
sbeast007 is a member in good standing
mine looks the same as the one on the left did urs come with the white cap?
mine was manufactured in 2004 and has a use by date of 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite