Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum > Pictures of Fake Steroids
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-15-2005, 09:39 AM
Spoons Spoons is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 22
Spoons is a member in good standing
Please help

Do these look like legit bottles? I have been trying to verify this source and this ismy last resort. If anyone wants to pm me and help out I will tell them the source and see if they heard of it. Please let me know if these look like real D-bol and Winny bottles.
thx
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dbolLG.jpg
Views:	129
Size:	3.4 KB
ID:	51568   Click image for larger version

Name:	winniLG.jpg
Views:	128
Size:	5.1 KB
ID:	51569  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-15-2005, 09:49 AM
judge_dread's Avatar
judge_dread judge_dread is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: muscleland
Posts: 918
judge_dread is a member in good standing
winni v by zambon???
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-15-2005, 09:52 AM
Spoons Spoons is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 22
Spoons is a member in good standing
Thats not what the source said. I do not have the ability to pm now. So if you pm me , will i be able to reply. Please do so and I will let you know everything.
thanks alot
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-15-2005, 10:28 AM
Fozaldo's Avatar
Fozaldo Fozaldo is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 164
Fozaldo is a member in good standing
I wouldn't give anyone the source if I were you, let a mod check it out.
You'll have a load newbs pestering you and potentially opening themselves up to a scam.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-15-2005, 10:36 AM
Spoons Spoons is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 22
Spoons is a member in good standing
Thanks for the info. Do I just wait for a mod to pm me?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-15-2005, 10:38 AM
Fozaldo's Avatar
Fozaldo Fozaldo is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 164
Fozaldo is a member in good standing
You'll need to make some more post to get pm, just dont make posts for the sake of it. Maybe a mod will come along to help out. Patience my son.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-15-2005, 06:11 PM
ItalianMuscle27 ItalianMuscle27 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,414
ItalianMuscle27 is a member in good standing
110% Fake! I know the site you got them from, totally bogus! Youve been taken my friend!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-15-2005, 07:43 PM
nothillguy nothillguy is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
nothillguy is a member in good standing
If its the site I think it is they are absolutely fake!!! I think these come in capsules, I don't know of any real D-Bol that come in capsules.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-16-2005, 09:40 AM
Spoons Spoons is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 22
Spoons is a member in good standing
Hey Bro's...
Thanks alot for your help. Does the 2 words in the addy start with LS? I appreciate everything. I guess I'll keep going.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-16-2005, 10:09 AM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
Those are very old fakes.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 08-07-2005, 09:18 PM
shrpskn's Avatar
shrpskn shrpskn is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Den sitta på huk ställ
Posts: 3,476
shrpskn is a member in good standing
Yeah, the products at the site you seen these at are garbage. Just some crappy pro hormones labled to fool the naive consumer into believing that they're the real deal. THEY ARE NOT! I'll list the site only because they need to be exposed. LegalSteroids.com (cmon, just the name of the site should be a dead give away) or anything that is related to SDI-Labs.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-07-2005, 10:30 PM
system admin system admin is offline
The Guy Who Pays For This Site! :)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 3,918
system admin is a member in good standing
total fakes.. they are sold as supplement in magazines. BOGUS

bc
__________________
www.SteroidCleanse.com

Completely Cleanse Your Body of Steroids in Only 5 Days!







Help Stop Steroid Abuse - Click Here!


Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08-07-2005, 11:27 PM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
Bogus and 100% shit
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08-08-2005, 08:27 AM
canecorso canecorso is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 18
canecorso is a member in good standing
Trash, Bro Totally Bogus!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite