Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum > Pictures of Fake Steroids
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-20-2005, 11:29 PM
sevenanahav sevenanahav is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3
sevenanahav is a member in good standing
Cool anyone seen liquid clomid?

i'm afraid to start my sust, dbol,winny cycle because i think my clomid is fake!
has any one heard of liquid labs before?, the clomid i got is in a bottle,the label looks cheap. Idon't wan't to end up with b-tits, and loose all my gains!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-16-2006, 07:02 PM
THE_BOSS's Avatar
THE_BOSS THE_BOSS is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 78
THE_BOSS is a member in good standing
bumb
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-16-2006, 07:22 PM
Mouseofaman Mouseofaman is offline
VET
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 7,272
Mouseofaman is a member in good standing
who'd you get the bottle from ?? what's the label say ?

if you think it's fake click here : http://www.ar-r.com/shop/product_inf...products_id=41

that's the real deal.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-17-2006, 09:41 PM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
Liquid stuff is around.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-19-2006, 12:44 AM
HORSE~'s Avatar
HORSE~ HORSE~ is offline
yeah
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ZIMBOBWAY!!!!
Posts: 6,326
HORSE~ is a member in good standing
Most if not all of the reaserch chem company's make clomid in a liquid form......

I agree with Spywizard I have had great succses with ar-r's product's and would not hesitate to recomend them....
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-22-2006, 11:10 AM
J4LDO J4LDO is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Scotland
Posts: 108
J4LDO is a member in good standing
I USED ar-r's looked well iffy but it was legit,
cheap bottle cheap label etc
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite