Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum > Pictures of Fake Steroids
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-14-2005, 02:28 PM
coffin Cadillac coffin Cadillac is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ohio
Posts: 4
coffin Cadillac is a member in good standing
Dekka????? Bullshit

Is this real or fake. *** EDITED***?

http://www.stacklabs.com/view_produc...h=DEKKA&page=1


Thanks
Mario
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dekka.JPG
Views:	1235
Size:	21.8 KB
ID:	54053  
  #2  
Old 08-14-2005, 02:38 PM
956Vette's Avatar
956Vette 956Vette is offline
AR-Hall of Famer
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 9,061
956Vette is a member in good standing
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by coffin Cadillac
Is this real or fake. and how do I find real steroids?

http://www.stacklabs.com/view_produc...h=DEKKA&page=1


Thanks
Mario
lol, i dont know, but forget "dekka," give me the EQUIPOISON 250!!!
  #3  
Old 08-14-2005, 02:55 PM
Bratty4him Bratty4him is offline
Female Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 409
Bratty4him is a member in good standing
LOL...wow and I thought I had things to worry about with QV
  #4  
Old 08-14-2005, 02:57 PM
coffin Cadillac coffin Cadillac is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ohio
Posts: 4
coffin Cadillac is a member in good standing
haha what do u mean by that?
  #5  
Old 08-14-2005, 02:57 PM
Lozgod's Avatar
Lozgod Lozgod is offline
philly folk smell
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Philly - Better than you
Posts: 6,826
Lozgod is a member in good standing
They call that garbage.
  #6  
Old 08-14-2005, 02:58 PM
stocky121's Avatar
stocky121 stocky121 is offline
VET
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: england/north east
Posts: 9,582
stocky121 is a member in good standing
thay are real but not steroids

also dont ask for sources read the rules
  #7  
Old 08-14-2005, 03:02 PM
coffin Cadillac coffin Cadillac is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ohio
Posts: 4
coffin Cadillac is a member in good standing
Yeah, sorry about that!! thanks for your help!! I wont ask again.


Thanks
  #8  
Old 08-14-2005, 04:00 PM
INJECTION INJECTION is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 32
INJECTION is a member in good standing
haah this reminds me of that site legal steroids .com lol
  #9  
Old 08-14-2005, 04:02 PM
coffin Cadillac coffin Cadillac is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ohio
Posts: 4
coffin Cadillac is a member in good standing
so what everyone is saying ..if Im getting this.. if they are legal they most off wont work like they should or not work at all?
  #10  
Old 08-14-2005, 06:20 PM
ajfina's Avatar
ajfina ajfina is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,336
ajfina is a member in good standing
thats a ripped off bro don't get that stuff
r u ever done real juice? if not try maybe M1-T by VPX
  #11  
Old 08-14-2005, 10:09 PM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
I still don't understand why people still insist in believing in LEGAL STEROIDS
advertisings when even pro-hormones are ilegal in USA?!?!? Use the gray
mass you have up there, people.
  #12  
Old 08-15-2005, 10:44 AM
Fozaldo's Avatar
Fozaldo Fozaldo is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 164
Fozaldo is a member in good standing
That picture has made me laugh, thank you.
Cant wait to get some Equipose, Trenbone and Testrogen Recipricate.
  #13  
Old 08-15-2005, 10:46 AM
Liftgod84's Avatar
Liftgod84 Liftgod84 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 286
Liftgod84 is a member in good standing
Superdrol is legal. . .it works, and is a steriod.
  #14  
Old 08-15-2005, 10:48 AM
Fozaldo's Avatar
Fozaldo Fozaldo is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 164
Fozaldo is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by Liftgod84
Superdrol is legal. . .it works, and is a steriod.
Thats only because it hasn't been scheduled yet, get it while you can.
  #15  
Old 10-11-2006, 06:20 PM
CatGrabber's Avatar
CatGrabber CatGrabber is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Michigan
Posts: 587
CatGrabber is a member in good standing
I cannot believe that they prey on these kids and morons like that. Just like 15 years ago Weider had a pic of Arnold holding a big bag of sugar (Mega mass 2000 It was called though) Arnold said "I put on 25 solid pounds with this!" Its a JOKE. They are taking steroid names and mis spelling them like Dekka and Winny V etc etc. And are actually selling who knows what but it NOT STEROIDS!!! These fools are believing it and buying them by the boatloads. They even call them "cycles" in their ads. WHAT A JOKE PEOPLE!!! USE YOUR HEADS!!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!
  #16  
Old 10-11-2006, 07:15 PM
Haro3's Avatar
Haro3 Haro3 is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,207
Haro3 is a member in good standing
yea it cracks me up, almost as much as the fact that you bumped a year old thread lol
  #17  
Old 06-10-2007, 06:32 PM
bogus311 bogus311 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Columbus, GA
Posts: 80
bogus311 is a member in good standing
Man that was terrible.... lol
  #18  
Old 12-14-2007, 08:38 AM
jackjackson's Avatar
jackjackson jackjackson is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Earth......
Posts: 1,130
jackjackson is a member in good standing
and then me 6 months later..
  #19  
Old 06-24-2008, 08:49 PM
xnotoriousx's Avatar
xnotoriousx xnotoriousx is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: E°'°A.¸¸T°´'I°¤,N¸,øG
Posts: 2,150
xnotoriousx is a member in good standing
6 more months?
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (1 members and 2 guests)
kobefan234
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite