Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum > Pictures of Fake Steroids
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-15-2005, 05:27 AM
USMCSTUD USMCSTUD is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 6
USMCSTUD is a member in good standing
Need some help Fake or Real Winni-V???

My buddy just recently bought some Winni-V i was just wounder what every one thaught if it was the shit or if his ass got ripped off thanks for ya all's time.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00825.JPG
Views:	336
Size:	131.6 KB
ID:	54083   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00826.JPG
Views:	432
Size:	135.2 KB
ID:	54084  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-15-2005, 07:25 AM
wallycn's Avatar
wallycn wallycn is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: In da Lac ridin on dubs
Posts: 413
wallycn is a member in good standing
100% fake, he got those from a website that sells steriod alternatives.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-15-2005, 07:32 AM
MichaelCC's Avatar
MichaelCC MichaelCC is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,350
MichaelCC is a member in good standing
I've never seen that before. But, by the label colours, I think someone wants to imitate real ZAMBON winstrol - "color composition" used on your plastic are the same like in the case of Winstrol (older presentation).
Maybe someone want to make it more reliable ... who knows. But that's only my opinion.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-15-2005, 09:02 AM
ajfina's Avatar
ajfina ajfina is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,336
ajfina is a member in good standing
can't believe it
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-15-2005, 09:34 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Me too, Aj! Why people insists in believing in LEGAL STEROIDS now???
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-15-2005, 05:37 PM
shrpskn's Avatar
shrpskn shrpskn is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Den sitta på huk ställ
Posts: 3,476
shrpskn is a member in good standing
Garbage. 100% pure unadulterated GARBAGE!
Sorry man, but you better tell your buddy he got robbed. Before he blows more money on garbage. That crap don't even compare to your standard OTC Trib. supp.
BTW, the site he got them from,...legalsteroids.com, c'mon, the name says it all.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-17-2005, 09:05 PM
100m champ's Avatar
100m champ 100m champ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Memphis
Posts: 721
100m champ is a member in good standing
Thats garbage your friend got robbed.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-17-2005, 10:24 PM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
Stop posting this fu*king garbage on here. You have to be a retard to think that its real.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-17-2005, 10:26 PM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
They are trying to imitate Zambon, with the colors. Fu*king idiots.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite