Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum > Pictures of Fake Steroids
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-08-2005, 08:49 PM
nikelslik's Avatar
nikelslik nikelslik is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: earth
Posts: 32
nikelslik is a member in good standing
2 more for the road!

this is as fake as fake is gonna get!!




this is what you are liable to get when you order on line!! "DONT!"
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	fakes or what 002.jpg
Views:	267
Size:	140.3 KB
ID:	55172   Click image for larger version

Name:	fakes or what 005.jpg
Views:	206
Size:	157.6 KB
ID:	55173   Click image for larger version

Name:	fakes or what 003.jpg
Views:	343
Size:	142.2 KB
ID:	55174   Click image for larger version

Name:	fakes or what 004.jpg
Views:	280
Size:	157.1 KB
ID:	55175  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-09-2005, 08:39 PM
MBaraso's Avatar
MBaraso MBaraso is offline
Retired Mod
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Somewhere
Posts: 7,585
MBaraso is a member in good standing
How pathetic are they? lol
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2005, 06:56 AM
GREENMACHINE's Avatar
GREENMACHINE GREENMACHINE is offline
Are you green enough?
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Forty shades of green
Posts: 2,234
GREENMACHINE is a member in good standing
They look like supplements marketed to look like steroids.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-13-2005, 12:43 PM
chest6's Avatar
chest6 chest6 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 23,390
chest6 is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by GREENMACHINE
They look like supplements marketed to look like steroids.
thats what I was thinking..the first one looks like my longjack capsules
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-16-2005, 09:37 PM
imanewbie imanewbie is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: wherever the bitches are
Posts: 388
imanewbie is a member in good standing
i was stupid enough to order some of those before...i dont konw what the **** i was thinking...the ones i ordered were dianobol, and parabol
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-07-2005, 03:24 PM
nalbano34's Avatar
nalbano34 nalbano34 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 513
nalbano34 is a member in good standing
damn.....sorry to see that happen to anyone!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-08-2005, 11:45 PM
shrpskn's Avatar
shrpskn shrpskn is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Den sitta på huk ställ
Posts: 3,476
shrpskn is a member in good standing
Looks like garbage. Kinda reminds me of the crap they sell at legalsteroids.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-31-2005, 11:33 AM
LatinoPR's Avatar
LatinoPR LatinoPR is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: somewhere in HELL !!!
Posts: 2,086
LatinoPR is a member in good standing
Sorry due!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-31-2005, 11:39 AM
Xtralarg's Avatar
Xtralarg Xtralarg is offline
AR Monitor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,558
Xtralarg is a member in good standing
Ive had em,put on 23 lbs of solid muscle!!!! j/k
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite