Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-26-2006, 06:09 AM
ultimate muscle's Avatar
ultimate muscle ultimate muscle is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 154
ultimate muscle is a member in good standing
british Dragon scamming site

i have been informed that the following site is not connected to british dragon in anyway,

they are indeed nothing but scammers & you will without a doubt lose any money you send there way,

please do not order from these people,

you have been warned, regards umuk

http://britishdragon.us/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-26-2006, 06:41 AM
MadRussian's Avatar
MadRussian MadRussian is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Monkey's Hanger,UK
Posts: 151
MadRussian is a member in good standing
You are right mate. They are not approved
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	BRDR.jpg
Views:	9
Size:	74.3 KB
ID:	63741  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite