Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-26-2006, 10:43 PM
bcbigdaddt bcbigdaddt is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 14
bcbigdaddt is a member in good standing
canadian gold trenbolone

Anyone here have any idea on the quality of this product?
10ml 100mg strength.pics below.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	228gu.jpg
Views:	149
Size:	110.3 KB
ID:	63800   Click image for larger version

Name:	110dj.jpg
Views:	120
Size:	96.0 KB
ID:	63801  

Last edited by Seajackal; 02-27-2006 at 06:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-27-2006, 06:20 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Welcome aboard bc! That's new to me and I guess for most of other guys here
but the label and whole packing looks pretty high quality so my guess this may
be a good promissing UG coming up. Good luck man!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-27-2006, 06:57 AM
Smart-tony's Avatar
Smart-tony Smart-tony is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 481
Smart-tony is a member in good standing
Yes this is a UG i seen this on another site .
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-27-2006, 10:09 AM
ItalianMuscle27 ItalianMuscle27 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,414
ItalianMuscle27 is a member in good standing
They are legit Canadian UG. I didnt think those guys were around anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-01-2006, 11:41 AM
wuboy25's Avatar
wuboy25 wuboy25 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 230
wuboy25 is a member in good standing
From what I know, this product from western canada is has nothing in it, just oil... owner was a crook. He is behind bars for 10 years now for international crytal meth trafic.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-01-2006, 12:40 PM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
There was a huge bust last year over crystal meth. Lots of guys went down.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-01-2006, 03:03 PM
wuboy25's Avatar
wuboy25 wuboy25 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 230
wuboy25 is a member in good standing
How come I got my reply posted 4 times??? LOL...my computers really needs to be changed!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-01-2006, 03:05 PM
Rob's Avatar
Rob Rob is offline
Canadian Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: ONTARIO
Posts: 3,201
Rob is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerbodybuilder
There was a huge bust last year over crystal meth. Lots of guys went down.
not just last year, but this week

the owner of CJM.com got busted.

Last edited by Seajackal; 03-01-2006 at 11:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-01-2006, 08:12 PM
MrKadugen's Avatar
MrKadugen MrKadugen is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: B.C. - Canada
Posts: 120
MrKadugen is a member in good standing
Those Canada Gold vials look legit. I've seen some Test Enth made by Canada Gold that were legit and they look the same.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-01-2006, 11:17 PM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by wuboy25
How come I got my reply posted 4 times??? LOL...my computers really needs to be changed!
You're now our oficcial Serial Post Whore wuboy!
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 03-01-2006, 11:27 PM
Rob's Avatar
Rob Rob is offline
Canadian Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: ONTARIO
Posts: 3,201
Rob is a member in good standing
edited the post i see
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-01-2006, 11:56 PM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Sorry bgrob, I don't want to involve other sites when it comes to busting thing.
I hope you understand my point.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-02-2006, 12:25 AM
bcbigdaddt bcbigdaddt is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 14
bcbigdaddt is a member in good standing
So I guess its a gamble on quality,
Guy says its 100%
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03-02-2006, 12:25 AM
Rob's Avatar
Rob Rob is offline
Canadian Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: ONTARIO
Posts: 3,201
Rob is a member in good standing
no problemo !
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 03-02-2006, 12:33 AM
Seajackal's Avatar
Seajackal Seajackal is offline
Anabolic Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Land of the rising sun.
Posts: 3,249
Seajackal is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcbigdaddt
So I guess its a gamble on quality,
Guy says its 100%
That's what all the sources say when they need to sell their shit but as you
know not all of them are legit sources. Ask him a lab test if he ensures you it's
100% good to go he has nothing to be affraid of.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 03-02-2006, 01:07 AM
SJ*'s Avatar
SJ* SJ* is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Canada
Posts: 15
SJ* is a member in good standing
This lab is assosicate with a well known source from Western Canada who got popped last week for selling meth to US.

I would avoid any products made by these guys.

SJ
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 03-03-2006, 02:37 AM
bcbigdaddt bcbigdaddt is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 14
bcbigdaddt is a member in good standing
Quote:
Originally Posted by SJ*
This lab is assosicate with a well known source from Western Canada who got popped last week for selling meth to US.

I would avoid any products made by these guys.

SJ
Avoid because of the meth they were selling?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 03-12-2006, 12:08 PM
Glory604's Avatar
Glory604 Glory604 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Van City
Posts: 114
Glory604 is a member in good standing
had a friend run their test for 14 weeks and his results were ver sub par....
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 03-12-2006, 03:14 PM
wuboy25's Avatar
wuboy25 wuboy25 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 230
wuboy25 is a member in good standing
The owner of this UGL, of cjm.com and the busted meth trafic...it's all the same guy.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-12-2006, 03:15 PM
wuboy25's Avatar
wuboy25 wuboy25 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 230
wuboy25 is a member in good standing
Like SJ* said, stay away from this company, seriously.
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 03-12-2006, 11:56 PM
powerbodybuilder's Avatar
powerbodybuilder powerbodybuilder is offline
DOCTOR
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Canada & Europe
Posts: 4,745
powerbodybuilder is a member in good standing
I would stay away 100%
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 03-13-2006, 07:50 AM
Smart-tony's Avatar
Smart-tony Smart-tony is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 481
Smart-tony is a member in good standing
I am from cjm and i wouldn't buy any more of this UG,but there will be old stock from the people that bought it.Funny thing is i never seen people post anything about this lab name.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite