Thread: Check my cycle

tylerfromPA is offline Junior Member

Check my cycle

COMPLETE beginner to this, so any tips would be great.
    Ht:6ft
    Weight: 170 lbs
    bf: maybe 10%
    i'll be running 800mg of sust270 a week (400mg per injection tuesdays and fridays) for eight weeks.
    doing all the obvious things like increasing diet and water intake, but other than that i'm pretty much in the dark, so any advice is good advice.
    also have a few questions, like:
    how long in an injection site supposed to be sore for?
    when will i start seeing gains?

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Do not ask me for a source check.

DocBman is offline New Member
    Sorry if I piss you off, but you are REALLY light for 6'0 feet....

I know you don't want to hear this but you are also a little young, and you should hold off on the gear until you make more natural gains.

with that being said, it may not deter you from doing a cycle. For a first cycle, I would stick to a single long acting ester testosterone just to see how your body reacts. From there you can start combining more anabolics and taking mixtures for future cycles.

I'm not a vet like a lot of the other guys on here, I'm currently on my first cycle. But have been doing research for 6 years before I decided to cycle.

I was just like you when I was 18, all I wanted to do was get HUGE! Looking back I am glad I waited!!! Once I got my diet and training in check I gained 30lbs in 6 months!! Thats going from 185 to 215!!

If you cycle now it will get you there, but think about how much more gains you'll make if you develop a base first....

Let's see what the others have to say

Neevor is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DocBman View Post
    you are also a little young....
    Um how about a LOT young!?

Jesus kid please dont do it! You've got your whole twenties ahead of you!