Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums  

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com / Anabolic Review Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-20-2001, 10:28 AM
Rock Cold's Avatar
Rock Cold Rock Cold is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1
Rock Cold is a member in good standing
Smile Deca and Sustanon Check

I am Starting my cycle tommorow and I just need to double check my juice if it is OKAY...
they are here at this page
please help help help

http://www.geocities.com/gidas1/juice

Last edited by Rock Cold; 12-20-2001 at 01:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-20-2001, 01:33 PM
JRMY2711's Avatar
JRMY2711 JRMY2711 is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: GEORGIA
Posts: 327
JRMY2711 is a member in good standing
yea that is good stuff bro one of my buds just did some of the same stuff he went from like 165-185 and ended up keeping about 20lbs.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-20-2001, 07:07 PM
The Iron Game
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Sustanon is defintely legit, the Deca could be but lots of fakes on the market and the picture isnt too clear
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-21-2001, 03:28 AM
planetx planetx is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 437
planetx is a member in good standing
This Organon Deca craze scares me, bro. Here is my reply to this picture. My reply to an other post answers this perfectly. (By the way, not attesting that this amp is fake, picture does not suffice in this case) Could go either way??

http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...&threadid=6463

OK, down from my soapbox

Happy training

planet
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-22-2001, 07:33 PM
ryan26 ryan26 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 133
ryan26 is a member in good standing
PLANETX, If I got my Organon Deca from an overseas source, would there be a better chance that what I'm getting is legitimate?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2000 - 2007 Steroid.com | Bodybuilding Supersite