Jjdigs74 is offline Member

Hair Hair Hair-Test

Ive been cycling TEST off and on for about 3 years now. I have a receading hair line that iv always had and never really been a problem. I have always had nice hair! Last week i noticed my hair falling out so rapidly i can see inbetween my hair and into my scalp. I mean it seemed to have happened over night??? My hair is just very thin and does not look healthy. My receading hair line hasd gotten alittle worse but nothing bad. Its that thickness of my hair and the lose of hair on my head thats worrying me. I need help or suggestions to turn this around. Can i turn this around and get my hair back???? help

sp9
    sp9 is offline MMA Competition Sentinel
    The big three. Start asap, will take a good 6 months to see results and maybe even a year and a half to see the full potential.

Minoxidil(rogaine) 5% twice per day
    Propecia/Proscar 1 or 1.25 mg daily pill or you can find it at liquid research companies
    Nizoral Shampoo 1 or 2%

All of those have proven studies that they work. They all work in different ways so when used together the results are cumulative.

Rogaine will cause a shed of hair the first two months but this is normal and actually means you will see results. Many people quit after the first month or two becuase they see the shed.. This is unfortuanate because by month 4 or 5 you really see a great improvement. I would gues that 85% of people will see cosmetically acceptable results from that treatment. It will most likely not help your hairline. In most cases once the hairline moves back you can not bring it back from bare skin. It will thicken things up from your current hair line back and keep you from losing any more. That is if you are part of the 85% that will respond well to that combination. Worked great for me.

sp9
    I also take some other supplements that may or may not help.

Grape Seed Extract 100mg daily
    Green Tea Capsule daily
    MSM tablet 1000mg daily