Bulkn is offline Productive Member

Supplements that give good pumps?

Just looking for a supplement that can give me good pumps while working out, anyone know any?
    Most pre workout supplements such as nanovapour, no xplode, jack3d just make me feel like shit and i can hardly eat anything after so im not looking for something like that!

Turkish Juicer is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Carbing up prior to workout and then a 200mg caffeine tablet gives me pretty good pumps, which is why I never bother with the fancy and pricy pre-workout supplements. Oh, I have my share of experience with the rip-off products, of course.

Sorry if this does not really answer your question but frankly, this is how achieve the best pumps.

Roqua is offline New Member
    I have also been looking for a good pre-workout supplement I have been lifting for the past 9 years and have never used a pre-workout. For the past week I have been using caffeine pills but im not feeling anything I even took 2 200mg pills and still felt nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by Roqua View Post
    I have also been looking for a good pre-workout supplement I have been lifting for the past 9 years and have never used a pre-workout. For the past week I have been using caffeine pills but im not feeling anything I even took 2 200mg pills and still felt nothing.
    If your daily caffeine intake from coffee is already high, then it is completely normal for you not to feel anything from caffeine pills, since your receptors are already desensitized to caffeine to a great extent.

What brand are you using? I would check the production date as well as the expiration date on those pills, BTW. I have too run into caffeine tablets that were useless even though my body seems to respond very well even to 200mg a time.