Thread: M1T Blues????

philosopher is offline New Member

M1T Blues????

I have been a member here for only a few months and all I can say is that the information on this site is amazing. I have been working out for nearly 20 years and going hard for about a year now. I have never tried anything stronger than the basic supps, i.e. andro, creatine, etc.....but when I heard about M1T I could not pass it up. It does work very well, I went from 190 lbs. to 208 lbs. in 21 days. Overall strength went up significantly, for example on the bench I went from 255 for 6 reps to 255 for 12 reps. So for a suppliment I can only say "wow".

Now the down side. I never exceeced 15 mg per day, drank more than a gallon of water per day and also took 4-ad. Woke up the other night with what can only be described as someone squeezing my testicals with a pair of pliers while kidney punching me. Went to the doc and was told I have kidney stones, painful but no big deal. However my BP which is usually lower than 120/80 was 170/120. This scared the crap out of me and the doc. I stopped taking the M1T at that moment and am waiting a week to see if the BP comes back to normal. I am not blaming all this on the M1T, but I thought I would throw this out there to see if anyone else has experienced these symptons. Thanks to everyone for all the great info....this is an excellant site!

LM1332 Guest
    m1t is very bad on water retention so a lot of water in the body there for you have high BP. The best way to keep the bloating off is to get some slimstick from walmart to keep the water off.

nsa
    nsa is offline King of Supplements
    Hawthorne extract is good for regulating BP, and keeping it at a noral level. And i hope you did proper pct after the m1t cycle.

Spoon is offline 'Lurker at the threshold'
    Quote Originally Posted by philosopher