jetstardelux is offline New Member

Question Creatine Monohydrate and Dianabol?

Hi im a newbie and i have just started talking dianabol (Blue) 20 mg a day. I have made some gains. I was wondering if talking creatine monohydrate with this would be dangerous? DO people take anabolics and creatine together? If so wat effects and or problems have you encountered? Also wat is the best type of creatine? And anyone know of any cheap sites on the net i can get it from? I live in Sydney Australia. Your help would be greatly apreciated.Cheers.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Creatine Monohydrate and Dianabol?-danabol_ds.jpg  
    Attached Images Attached Images

nsa
    nsa is offline King of Supplements
    There is nothing wrong with using creatine while on a cycle of an anabolic . But make sure your drinking alot of water. And what else is in you cycle? Your not just running dbol alone are you?

yeah im just talking dbol alone at the mo. i dont want to stack just yet, Im just starting and want to see if the effects are worth the side effects. So creatine is good with anabolics? Also wats good to stack with dbol anyway?

nsa
    Thats a bad idea, your going to gain ****ty weight real quick then your going to lose it all. It is very hard to maintain gains from dbol alone. I good stakc would be to use it for the first 4 weeks of a 12 week test cycle. But you should definately research these things before you order them, plan out your cycle, then go ahead and order everything.

Soldier of Misfortune is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jetstardelux
    yeah im just talking dbol alone at the mo. i dont want to stack just yet, Im just starting and want to see if the effects are worth the side effects. So creatine is good with anabolics? Also wats good to stack with dbol anyway?
    TESTOSTERONE . Start reading the steroid forums alot. Youll deffinetly need to stack w/ somthing or you will loose most or all your gains ahd have massive sides.