Bruno Dickman is offline New Member

GHMax + Tribulus + Glutamine + Whey. Hows that?

Hi there boys and girls how are you?

This is my first post here. Nice meeting you. My name is Bruno I am 22, been into sports for all my life, trained for 2 years like crazy, stopped two because of work and college, and now that I graduated I got back. Its been 8 months... I am addicted again, and now will have time to get where I want!

Ok, I am now 5'10 and 173lbs. Around 16-18% BF I'd guess. Basically, I want to be 175lbs with 12% bodyfat in January 1st (3.5 months from now) - thats pretty much 8lbs of fat off and 8lbs of muscle on. To reach that I plan on training well, sleeping 7-8hrs day (the most I can), eat well and supplement with whey protein and glutamine from start to finish.

First I will diet for 21 days and try to loose about 6lbs. Then I will start supplementing with GH Max from Universal (Arginine + Orthinine), Tribullus (around 1.8grams / day) in addition to the glutamine (10g/day) and whey (about 100 grams of protein from that), for a month. I will try to gain as much as possible there.

After this month I will take Monster Stack from Vitalabs, two friends of mine took it and approved it (I didnt read anything about it here, so... comments?) and keep taking the whey and glutamine. This will be a 24 days cycle, trying to gain even more!

Around december I will diet again and try to stay at the desired goal: 173lbs @ 11-12% BF. Then I'll have 2005, but thats another story!

How does that sound to you? Is it possible? Do you think the order of things is good, and do you reccomend what I am taking? I am specially curious about the GH Max, Tribulus, Glutamine & Whey combo.

Also curious about what to take after the Monster Stack cycle. Tribulus, 2g / day works as PCT for that?

Thanks in advance!

Work Hard. Play Hard.

Bruno Dickman

georgie24 is offline Member
    jesus what a hideous stack..lmao

nsa
    nsa is offline King of Supplements