Thread: Need Ideas

Autgrfan98 is offline New Member

Need Ideas

I am a 30 y/o Newbie, with the question that I know the olders members have seen 100 times. Stats:

5'11
    245 lbs
    good health. solid foundation with years of sports behind me.
    THE GUT Needs help, and I was wondering what the best approach would be to trimming down to 210, before starting a cycle.
    I do Cardio 4 x week, and crunches everynight. Still can lose the fat. What supps do you recomend? Is the low carb diet that bad for you? I am not looking to compete long term, would just like to get the body back that years of neglect has given me.

Thanks

Autgrfan98 is offline New Member
    Sorry, It should read "Cant lose the fat"

Freak69 is offline New Member
    try a eca stack or make your on with 25mg of ephedrine, 200 mg of caffiene and 325 mg of aspirin. 3 times a day for 2 weeks and then change over to Kynoselen for 2 weeks this is kick ass for fat loss

Tobey is offline Retired IRON CHEF Mod
    If you have never had any type of sezeure disorder OR heart related problems, you might try Thermogene. It is one of the strongest fat burners on the market and it is cheaper than most. (Approx. $9:00 a bottle) You might try looking in to protien supplements. Find a really good whey protien. I personally like Isopure (Chocolate flavor) It is a little expensive but worth it. You might try looking into l-gluatimine. It is basically the main protien found in the human body. Most protien supplements will have higher glutamine concentrations however they will have alot of extra ingredients as well along with much more calories to boot. I would look into taking both if I were you. You can also look at the reciepe section here at AR. There are many different low-fat high protien reciepes there that can take the bordom out of dieting. I can assure you that you will not find ANY OTHER source for such fine quizzine, although some might say that my opion is a little basis.
    IC