nathanlgd is offline Associate Member

M1-T/1-AD first time user

Hi everyone,
    I'm new here, heres a little bit about my-self:-
    I started training at 21 years old with average body fat, 5' 10'' tall and 175lb. Now around 8 months on at 22 years old I'm 183lb and have slightly less body fat but still around average. I have been training 4 times a week and eating more and better to aid my training. I've also been taking protein shakes twice daily as well as being on and off with amino acid capsules and creatine.
    I'm currently at the end of a week off after 2 months at 4 times a week training. When I start back this time I was wanting to start with something to help my gains. I have been researching steroids for the past week and I'm slowly starting to learn a little. I put a thread on the steroid board yesterday and after a few posts from experienced users it seems that steroids are not for me - at least not for along time.
    So, this left me looking for other ways to help my gains in the supplement department. I've just been reading about M1-T and 1-AD. These sound like they'll give me good gains and I'd like to try a cycle.
    I have a friend who can get "most" things if you know what I mean, hes a good trust worthy guy so I was going to place the order with him once i had finalised it with you guys. I will also put the cycle to my friend to see what he thinks as he is very experienced and clued up with the whole scene.
    I was going to increase my carb and protein intake and from what I can gather from previous threads I was going to take:-
    10mg of creatine spread 3 times daily, 4 weeks on, 4 weeks off.
    10mg of M1-T or 500mg of 1-AD daily, 4 weeks on, 4 weeks off. (I was hoping that someone could tell me which of these would be best)
    400mg of 4-AD daily, again, 4 weeks on, 4 weeks off.