bobio_69 is offline Associate Member

Deca/ M1-t cycle

Hey everybody, im new to this forum and was just wondering if you guys could help me out. Im 21 and have never taken juice before, and am quite frankly tired of being skinny. I have a full cycles supply of deca and m1-t and was wondering what dosage I should take. I have done some research and it says i should take 2 per pound of body weight, but my friend says I should take 150mg a week to start with. Is taht to small of a dosage? I was thinking of taking 200mg since its my first time and then taking m1-t to add some gains....any information would help. Thanks alot

4U2NV is offline Associate Member
    Post in the steriod questions forum. thats were you will find your answer

bitchtits is offline Associate Member

Deca

Quote Originally Posted by bobio_69
    Hey everybody, im new to this forum and was just wondering if you guys could help me out. Im 21 and have never taken juice before, and am quite frankly tired of being skinny. I have a full cycles supply of deca and m1-t and was wondering what dosage I should take. I have done some research and it says i should take 2 per pound of body weight, but my friend says I should take 150mg a week to start with. Is taht to small of a dosage? I was thinking of taking 200mg since its my first time and then taking m1-t to add some gains....any information would help. Thanks alot
    I wouldn't do deca alone bro. It will shut you down hard, I would add some test with it. And if you are going to do it alone, 150mg a week is small, try at least 200-400mgs. And M1T is not a steriod to me, so doing both at the same time doesn't matter
    -EC

colossus1 is offline Member
    deca and m1t? You are gonna wish you were dead.

ottomaddox is offline "Better Safe Than Sorry"
    You'd actually be better off dead.

Quote Originally Posted by colossus1
    deca and m1t? You are gonna wish you were dead.

MMA
    MMA is offline VET
    m1t stacks much better with test