skinybuilder is offline New Member

? from a beginner

Im a beginner and wanted to know what supplements should i take in details like should i use creatine monohydrate or creatine serium if any what brand is more effective 1000 grm or 4grm please let me know all good products name and amount

hckykrt91 is offline Associate Member
    use creatine monohdrate a 5g a day for the first 5 days then drop down to 1 or 2 grams a day. take tribulus with it also, and eat like a mother fvcker bro. thats the key. EAT EAT EAT!

JustaFreaK is offline Banned
    First off

Creatine is not an AS go to the natural section to discuss supplements.
    try doing some research before asking questions. here try www.muscleandfitness.com to discuss supplements on their forum.

NO big deal...I'll move this thread to the proper forum...just like I did with your last 2 improperly located threads, JustaFreak...

robkesl is offline Senior Member
    the monohydrate is the best, GNC has got a pretty good one, its all the same. Either they come with alot of carbs or they dont. just finding a good flavor can be difficult. and as for loading stage of creatine i personally think its crap, just 5g per day and youll be fine.
    Last edited by robkesl; 05-29-2005 at 10:10 PM.

JustaFreaK is offline Banned
    Everyone that lifts weights knows about creatine, it is another product that people are going crazy over. It has exploded in popularity over the last couple years, but creatine has been around for several years now. It is legal in both Canada and the US, but many people believe it will soon be illegal too. Creatine increases energy and improves performance for in certain sports.