mario_ps2 is offline Associate Member

Question I want to try Superdrol...first time for everything..Is this the right choice?

Hello, there Greetting to everyone.....I'm new here and much respects for everyone. I hope I don't give you headaches...

I being reading about Superdrol and it seems it's pretty impressive..

I started training when I was 17..I'm 30 now...yikes!! I'm getting pretty old.. Well I started training very hard from the very first day and went from 140 to 180 In about a year of training..all natural without any supplements much less gear...but of course ..I gained fat as well.. .it was pretty decent gain.. Kept training until I was 22 and went to 210 with around 15 % of bodyfat..but then I was struck with an illness and dropped down to 180 lbs...
    so several years later (age 25) when I was somewhat recuperated from my illness..still on medication though(I'm taking paxil and klonapin every day)..I just sat on my but and kept eating a lot and got some what fat and jumped to 210 with a 38 inch waist.. So I decided to train again just to loss bodyfat (age 28 1/2) and ended cutting down bodyfat to 17% (it's quite still high) with 226 weight lbs...But this time I began to take creatine and several other supplements. It's been about 6 months and have not quite made any more gains.. So I have decided to take another route and go for 1, 2 or 3 cycles at the most and see how much muscle I can gain and how much bodyfat I can lose. I now it's not going to be as easy as it was before because I'm aging and pretty sure that my testerone has dropped considerably because of my age..30..

Before going for the real one..
    I'm thinking Superdrol,,,, and seems to be pretty extraordinary..and I think it should be a good idea to first start with superdrol instead of deca , anavol, etc...

Is this really considered an anabolic supplement? If not, why do you guys need to have a PCT cycle?

Please feel free to comment on this post...