TwixGT is offline New Member

Loseing Serious Fat

Im trying to lose some serious fat, about 12-14 pounds in two weeks because i have a prom coming.Do you think Xenadrine with cardio 5 times a week will do it? never tryed Xenadrine, is it good? sorry if these are newbie questions.Im new to all this.Oh yeah im eating right so theres no junk food, and low carbs.Im 6`5 240 pounds.Thanks in advance.

EDIT: Im talking about Xenadrine EFX
    Last edited by TwixGT; 05-12-2002 at 12:58 PM.

bex
    bex is offline Banned
    Even if you didnt eat for 2 weeks i dont think you would lose that much weight..........(Why leave it so late)..............

TwixGT is offline New Member
    well i was reading a ad for Xenadrine and it shows people who used it within 14 days and how much they lost.I see one person lost 16 IBs, another person 12 IBs, another 15 IBs, and the last 19 IBs.

jleighty17 is offline Associate Member
    if u low carb it and exercise u have a chance if you are overweight
    JLI
    but i wouldnt get your hopes up

Ajax is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by TwixGT
    well i was reading a ad for Xenadrine and it shows people who used it within 14 days and how much they lost.I see one person lost 16 IBs, another person 12 IBs, another 15 IBs, and the last 19 IBs.
    I saw an add for Budweiser and the guy drinking it had a really hot girlfriend...

Seriously, advertising for products like that is very skewed. Don't believe everything you read.

Better to take time & diet sensibly. The time to think about dieting for prom was about new year...

Pembo is offline Junior Member
    You can only lose around 2-3 pounds of fat per week maximum without losing muscle as well. Losing more than this will be water and muscle glycogen and muscle (what you don't want to lose).