Dense 03 is offline New Member

Question Relatively Safe Cycle Information.

Hi guys.

First off, some info about me:

20 years old
    6'4, 285 lbs, ~20-25% bf
    5 years training
    Cardio from sports 3-5 days a week.
    Healthy eater. (No fast food, mostly organic foods, i'm a trader joes person)

I'm toying with the idea of trying a cycle of Kilo Sports Revolt, which was ARLI's Max LMG, as the strength gains and relative "safety" are the biggest attractors. I've pretty much decided not to attempt Superdrol or Phera-Plex. Here are my priorities:

1. Safety. I don't want to damage my liver, and Superdrol and Phera-Plex are both Methyl based, and thusly harsh on the liver. Superdrol also has sides that affect cardiovascular health and cholesterol. Am I correct on this?

2. Natural Hormones. I've read on other boards that Max LMG virtually shuts down your bodies natural test production. So PCT is very important. Anything that has that affect on my body does frighten me, and I believe that is a healthy fear. Damaging my body isn't appe****g to me.

So, I have a few questions for you guru's:

A. Does Max LMG (revolt) affect your cardiovascular health or cholesterol levels similar to Superdrol?

B. While Max LMG (revolt) is easy on your liver, I want to know what is going to happen inside my body, and i've yet to find an exact explanation of the process by which this compound works. I've searched most Max LMG threads, and haven't found this, if this has been covered, I apologize, please point me in the right direction.

C. On other boards i've read that Max LMG has such a "shutdown" effect on your bodies natural hormone production, that an aggressive PCT is necessary, and that Nolva/Clomid was required. How accurate is this? I've heard people say that LMG is weak, well... if that's the case, why would people consider Nolva/Clomid necessary and a Rebound XT OTC PCT not an option.