tryintogetbig09 is offline Junior Member

Need Help with friend who wont take my advice

Going into week 4 of my SD cycle and ive got my best friend whom ive been lifting with for about 3 years now. he is much bigger than i, and actually has a under 200lb comp. coming up in january. hes injected before, done some other phs, never bothered with support supps. or proper pct. ive exhausted myself trying to get him to do it safely and i cant get through to him. his currect cycle is like 3 weeks of methyl drol xt stacked with ergo max then replaced the methyldrol with SD for another weeks. probably one of the worst cycles ive heard. he hasnt taken any support supps. nothing for liver, cholesterol, blood pressure, and i keep on his ass about buying some clomid so he can AT LEAST do a pct. who knows if he'll do that. i just need help tryin to get thru to him. not trying to see my best friend throw his health down the drain to get bigger. anybody have any luck with a certain kind of approach??

bcaasdirty is offline Member
    ive been in a similar situation as yourself...my friend wouldnt listen to me no matter what i told him

until he experienced problems

then he came and asked "what should i do?"

i kno yer pain bro, but i think until something actually 'happens' to him all the educating and pleading in the world is gonna fall on deaf ears

maybe tell him to sign up on the forums and do some research himself...1000000 voices cant b wrong

Quote Originally Posted by bcaasdirty[B
    ]is gonna fall on deaf ears[/B]