Thread: wanna lean bulk

sizzlynbyceps is offline New Member

wanna lean bulk

hey guys, newbie here, i wanna lean bulk, do any of you guys have suggestions for supplements, i really need help, i am 15 years old, lifting for 2.5 years, never touched anything except protein supplements but need other stuff, and am 5"9 160 pounds

tt333 is offline Senior Member
    Get some L-glut and creatine to go along with the protein.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Whey Protien, Glutamine, Creatine, and a Multivitamin

tt333 is offline Senior Member
    Forgot the multi vit, also get some flaxseed oil too.

solid-d is offline Member

what does flaxseed oil do, what is it??

thanks

mekler is offline Associate Member
    flax oil.. what does it do? makes my protein shakes taste like i blended a nice ripe fish in with my mix =D

p.s... google is a great thing solid...

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Originally posted by mekler
    flax oil.. what does it do? makes my protein shakes taste like i blended a nice ripe fish in with my mix =D

p.s... google is a great thing solid...
    LMAO... BTW, they do make some tasteless choices now too... no extra kick anymore.

Vice is offline Associate Member
    Honestly I personally like Flax oil with my shakes, depending on the brand and flavour it gives it awesome texture....dunno i just like it
    Just don't mix it with cottage cheese!!! ewwwwww!

ciao is offline New Member

What Does Flax Oil Do !!!

One of the roles of flax oil in the body, is of of prostaglandin production & hormone regulation it is still very little understood, and I don't pretend to understand it myself. But from extensive experimenting I've found thee most effective oils for balancing hormones are what I call the magic 3. The 3 oils are flax oil, primrose oil, and borage oil.

Why are they so effective?