Thread: 1-AD/Mag-10

CHSDOG55 is offline Associate Member

Exclamation 1-AD/Mag-10

I have been lifting for about 2 years but havent really got serious into actual lifting until bout 6 months ago. I took 1 cycle of 1-AD by ergopharm and was pleased. I gained 60 pounds on bench and 5 pounds of weight. And all the talk about Mag-10 came about so i decided i would get 2 bottles. I have finished my first bottle and am on my off week this week. I have kept my gains but i only gained 5 pounds on bench. I am 16 years old and i am 5'10 and weigh 180. I am currently benching 265 which i am happy but i was wondering is there anything out on the market better than Mag-10 or 1-AD. I have spent alot of money on supplements. And i am kinda getting to the point to where it doesnt seem like there worth the money. are there any safe roids to take ? Or would u just recommend stay off of roids or what. Please any help would be appreciative. thankyou. Tyler

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    At 16 there is no safe A/S...you want to know what the best thing on market right now is................................FOOD!!!!!!

It's at your local grocery store and you probably don't even have to pay for the grocery bill you lucky SOB

All joking aside bro...you can learn a lot from this board...the do's and don'ts....everything. You are too young even to be messing around with PH's but that being said...save your money and eat some substantial food.

Check out the educational threads as well bro...and we'll help you out along the path.

Aragorn