cobra2814 is offline New Member

Question Who makes 1-Test in transdermal form???

Sorry guys, I'm a newbie here, and I'd like to take 1-Test since it seems to be the most effective legal suppliment. I used to take 19-Norandro, in pill form, and got elevated liver enzyme levels, so I am hoping by finding a trandermal form of 1-Test, I can reap the benefits without beating up my liver. Anyone know where I can get 1-Test in transdermal form?

Also, does taking something like 1-Test help you recover from overtraining if you are already overtrained or on the verge of it? I push really really hard and always feel like I'm about to go over the edge. I just need something to help me recover quicker and keep me anabolic , not catabolic. Thanks in advance guys.

DBarcelo is offline Senior Member
    Urban Biologics, TestPro-alpha, 1-Testosterone Topical Gel.
    VPX, 1-TEST Cypionate .
    Gaspari Nutrition, One-T Cypionate.

Urbanbiologics.com, VPXsports.com & richgaspari.com

From what I understand, the transdermals aren't quite as good as the orals. I've never used either one personally, so I don't know first hand. Also, from what I understand, most companies don't put the same chemical in 1-test that allows steroids to pass the liver without being broken down. It's 17-Beta- (something or another), and even though it allows things to pass the liver without it broken down, it raises the toxic levels in the liver.

From what I understand (once again), the stuff won't keep you from overtraining, but will get rid of the feeling of overtraining. Even when on prohormones or steroids, you still have to carefull of overtraining, because you may not realize that you're overtraining.