CHMLB30 is offline New Member

Question Newbie to supplements, need lotssss of help!!!

Well, first off, I have never taken a supplement or anything in my life. I'm 17, I have been lifting for 1 1/2 years, I'm 5'10, 170 and I am reaching the point where I want to up my rate of growth, since my last football season is coming up in 8 months. So for 8 months I want to work my ass off, and I want to get some supplements that will help me out. I already considered the steroids , but I'm too young and not ready for that yet. I know nothing about supplements, so I was wondering what supplements should I buy, which ones are best for helping gaining mass, and strength. Also besides that, does anyone have a good diet program they could PM me maybe (not one to loose weight!)? Any help would be very much appreciated, thanks.

bigsd67 is offline Anabolic Member
    best supplement rite now for you would be solid food...high protein, moderate carbs, moderate to high fats.

magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member