.:Jay:. is offline New Member

Dianabol And Mag10 ???

I've been training for about 13 months now, and a friend from the gym told me about these two products (Mag10 and Dianabol ). I am aware that Dianabol is an illegal steriod , so I researched it throughly. So far I haven't been able to come to a definite conclusion. I'm not too fond of the estrogen and "bitch tit" factors, same goes for the water retention. The manager of my local supplement store told me that the water is not retained with in the muscles, but under the skin, and this makes you look bloated. Is there any truth to that? What do you guys think of this? Feedback will be appreciated.

Oh, I almost forgot! I've researched Mag10 online, but so far I've found nothing. I've talked to a few people but everyone I've talked to says it's great or "it sucks".

Thanks in advance

hoss827 is offline Banned
    We need some more info before we can help bro...For example: Age, goals, diet, etc...

Quote Originally Posted by hoss827
    We need some more info before we can help bro...For example: Age, goals, diet, etc...
    my bad, still kinda new to this.... well i am almost 22, and i eat pretty healthy. No fatty foods, i usually eat low carb high protien meals.

I have two goals, #1. I want to gain strength. I'm planning on entering UFC and other mixed martial arts competitions. #2. I live in Miami, so you know you have to look nice for the ladies, so mass is also a factor.

Thanks....

FmRommel is offline Member
    Bro...
    If you are gonna use Dianabol DO NOT use it with Mag10 that would be a huge waste...if your diet is in order and training is right go for a full cycle....usually test and Dianabol to jump start it....otherwise dont use DBol ...

Good Luck

FM

IMO....stop hanging out in the supplement questions...do some research and ask questions in the steroid questions...guys will be more than happy to help you just make sure you do some of your own research first...

FM