hoss827 is offline Banned

Xenadrine + Taraxatone?

This is my first year of seriously training. My bulking phase is nearly up, and I thought I would try Xenadrine with ephedryne in it, plus Taraxatone which is supposed to take all the waterweight out of your muscles. Does this sound like a good combo? Any suggestions?

jerseymeathead is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by hoss827
    This is my first year of seriously training. My bulking phase is nearly up, and I thought I would try Xenadrine with ephedryne in it, plus Taraxatone which is supposed to take all the waterweight out of your muscles. Does this sound like a good combo? Any suggestions?
    they dont' make xenadrine with ephedra anymore... discountinued about a year ago. trim spa is the way to go... however if you want to go hardcore take yellow subs, **** is like coke. taxatarone is not healthy to take consistenly. it really works (you'll feel tight as ****) however it's only good if your trying to look good for a given point in time (ie. a pool party on aug 7) or soemthing like that.

Cool bro, thanks alot. But what are these "yellow subs" you're talkin about? The only thing I cna think of that look like taht are Stacker 2 an 3. . Never heard of Yellow Subs, what are they like?

jerseymeathead is offline Junior Member
    yellow subs put stackers to shame in terms of how much it wires your ass up. much more caffeine in them and much more other stuff (proprietory blend). they usually come in clear jars labeled "yellow subs" and the pills themselves are yellow. i think they sell them at GNC, i know they sell them at the store i work at. You should be able to find them online.

gtxben is offline Junior Member
    Go to DPS and search on yellow subs and you will get 2 results coming back, look at the second result:

$14.95 / 100 caps

Yellow Subs Energy Pill