kaotik1 is offline New Member

Newbie Asking for help

Hey whats up everyone... i just registered and was wondering if anyone could help me?? Ok i have been lifting hard for about 2 years now 4-5 days a week.. and seem to be pretty much maxed out..I have been taking Creatine for about a year now.. results have not been that great with that either.. i am currently taking 10mg of creatine before and after a work out and am also taking Andro-100 poppers which also seem to be crap.. would anyone else recomend any other legal stuff?? I was seriously thinking of going with the illegal test and deca .. but i wanted to see what other things there are out there that would not leave me with messed up side effects liek real steriods .. also I am 20 years old and wiegh 180lbs

Swellin Guest
    What is your protein intake?

Elliot is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah it can be a number of things.. but most common is the lack of proper nutrition..

repeatoffender is offline Junior Member
    I heard Andro Poppers were crap too.. and I've heard that with Creatine it's best to go 3 months on then 1 off and repeat it like that. If you feel you are maxed out, maybe go really heavy for fewer reps, like 4 sets of 5 reps with very heavy weights to get the muscles to break down again. Sounds to me like you may be taking too much creatine which can lead to health problems. Too much of it really doesn't benefit you in any way.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kaotik1