Thread: hgh at 17

TheGame826 is offline Member

hgh at 17

hey guys i take creatine and weight gainer. i was really thinking bout using growth hormone . do you guys think i am to young?
    i have plenty of knowledge in the gym not hurt myself, i was just wondering if im to young to even use otc legal steroids

even the legal stuff that i could buy at gnc?
    and if not hgh what about andro?

Don’t bother with Andro or any of that pro-hormone crap. It’s a waste of money. For the amount that you have to take and the results you get, it’s worth the while just buying real A/S. (Which you are also to young for by the way). My advise to you would be to stick to the basic 3. Creatine, L-Glutamine and Whey Protein. Anything more than that isn’t really feasible at your age and stage of development. You’ll get a bigger benefit now out of a proper diet than any OTC supplement will give you.

ptbyjason Guest
    At your age, don't take andro of hGh. One thing it is illegal for you to purchase it (at least in TX) and another thing it will be a waste of money. Plus it can hurt you. Your testosterone levels and natural human growth hormone levels are high enough already to be wasting your money on stuff like that. Hgh shouldn't be taken until after 30, andro (if anyone insists on taking it) should be older than 21.

dumbells101 is offline Senior Member
    Your body will produce HGH until about age 21. Keep the creatine, protein powders etc, eat right, train hard, sleep 8+ hours each night and you will make incredible gains for many years to come. The OTC prohormones, gh releasers etc at GNC are garbage. I at 37yo have tried many of them and they simply do very little or nothing. Be safe and good luck

ptbyjason Guest
    Originally posted by dumbells101
    Your body will produce HGH until about age 21.