HardGainer9 is offline New Member

Help Getting Gains Please

My name is Brian I am new. I am 19 5'11 and 150lb on a good day. I have been working out for 3 years and I don't seem to be getting any significant gains. I eat healthy and as much as I can. I eat so much protein I'm close to diaharrea, I drink shakes eat bars, and as much tuna and chicken as possible. I have tried Animal Stak, Cell-Tech, NO2 and Creatine Serum. I am extremely frustrated with my situation. I lift three times a week back&chest, bis&shoulders, tris&legs. I vary my workouts try to do as heavy weight as I can for 6 reps or so, and I seem to be getting nowhere. I know I'm still young to get gear or use testosterone , but I have been looking at some other supplemets such as 1/4AD and DermaGain. I have heard good things about both would it be ok for me to take either of these? I'm not trying to get massive I would just like to put some bulk on myself, without losing my sex drive or causing my testes to shrivel.If these aren't right could you reccomend me something? Any help would be greatly appreciated I don't know what else to do?
    Sorry for writing such a novel and thank you very much for taking the time to read this!
    Thank you -Brian

DBarcelo is offline Senior Member
    I tried DermaGain for a while and I didn't see any difference. I've never used 1-AD or 4-AD, but from what I hear, they work well. It's just that the recomended dosages aren't enough for any real results. Since you're only 19, you should probably just stick to the recomended dosage anyway. You can take 6-OXO to offset any possible side effects. I've heard mixed opinions about 6-OXO, I have some, but I haven't used it yet.

kaotik1 is offline New Member