neewe is offline New Member

Methyl 1-Test Side Effects?

What are the side effects to using this product or similar ones? Does your body stop producing (or reduce) its own natural testosterone as with testosterone supplements? I am pretty new to this arena and don't want to screw myself up.
    Last edited by neewe; 02-29-2004 at 08:32 PM.

MMC78 is offline Senior Member
    Yes, it will supress your own natural test production. Yes it causes the same side-effects as real steroids . Don't mess with this stuff for a first prohormone cycle--and don't touch prohormones at all until you're at least 21.

Quote Originally Posted by MMC78
    Yes, it will supress your own natural test production. Yes it causes the same side-effects as real steroids. Don't mess with this stuff for a first prohormone cycle--and don't touch prohormones at all until you're at least 21.
    Thanks for the response. I am over 21; however, I do not want permenent effects on my own hormore production. Should I stick with Animal M-Stak? I have heard pretty good reviews (I know it is nothing compared to the hard core stuff)

MMC78 is offline Senior Member
    No problem. The thing is, whenever you introduce foreign hormone or hormone like products into your system, you're running a risk.

I'd say for 99% of people, if you follow up a cycle (be it steroids or prohormones) with proper post cycle therapy , you'll be fine. In other words, if you're a healthy male (get bloodwork), and you do your homework, in all likelyhood you're going to be absoultely fine.

Quote Originally Posted by MMC78
    No problem. The thing is, whenever you introduce foreign hormone or hormone like products into your system, you're running a risk.

I'd say for 99% of people, if you follow up a cycle (be it steroids or prohormones) with proper post cycle therapy, you'll be fine. In other words, if you're a healthy male (get bloodwork), and you do your homework, in all likelyhood you're going to be absoultely fine.