seth ova hea is offline New Member

my work-out prgram

yes im a newbie on here so expect to get flamed. just lookin for opinions....

m- back/bi's, lat pulldows(towards back), concentration curls, seated rows, standing bi' curls. hammer curls,quads, abs
    t- chest/tri's, decline.flat incline bench, pushdows w/lat bar, push ups, reverse curls w/ handels, ham's,
    w rest
    th- back bi's, standing flys, lat pull dows (towards chest) seated rows, concentration curls, standing curls,, core abs,, hammer curls
    f- chest/tri's- overhead tri curls, standing chest flys,( arms to side then down to shlong), seated rows. push-ups, reverse curls, quads,

a few things will wind up changing. 5-11,160, i did test for 6 weeks, now im doing eq for about 12 weeks or so. tryin to get up to 180 ish. ive been doin alot of on/offf lifting blah blah,. i have a machine so im limited to certain excersises. after work-out creatine/glut. just got bag of protein mix too. im pretty cut when i flex, but when im standing there i dont look like i lift. i dont have pics but i hope this is enough info for some ideas, opinions, or to tell me im a retard who is doing everything wrong.

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by seth ova hea
    yes im a newbie on here so expect to get flamed. just lookin for opinions....

m- back/bi's, lat pulldows(towards back), concentration curls, seated rows, standing bi' curls. hammer curls,quads, abs
    t- chest/tri's, decline.flat incline bench, pushdows w/lat bar, push ups, reverse curls w/ handels, ham's,
    w rest
    th- back bi's, standing flys, lat pull dows (towards chest) seated rows, concentration curls, standing curls,, core abs,, hammer curls
    f- chest/tri's- overhead tri curls, standing chest flys,( arms to side then down to shlong), seated rows. push-ups, reverse curls, quads,