Chemical King is offline Anabolic Member

18 months and crap results

Ive been training properly now for 18 months and apart from a small increase in size to my chest and neck, there is still no definition or any indication that i even work out.

My workout and diet are both in check and have been for a while so i fail to see how these results are not happening. I know it does take time but i know sum guy who was smaller than me and he started out about 8 month ago and he is bigger and defined.

any advice wud be good

thanks

zoso428 is offline Associate Member
    every1 develops differntly post your diet and workout

havnt got time to post yet as im away2 work, il post in a little while

S.P.G is offline AR Workout Scientist
    Quote Originally Posted by Chemical King
    Ive been training properly now for 18 months and apart from a small increase in size to my chest and neck, there is still no definition or any indication that i even work out.

My workout and diet are both in check and have been for a while so i fail to see how these results are not happening. I know it does take time but i know sum guy who was smaller than me and he started out about 8 month ago and he is bigger and defined.

any advice wud be good

thanks
    hay bro ,, I take it that you’ve been natural for this time, and if you have welcome to the real world, yes it’s a bitch gaining weight natural iv been natty, for the best part of 5 years now and my progress has been slow, I am at a point now where I feel not to bad about my size, so I think you will get there in the end don’t let this put you of keep training you will be better off than if you stop all together,,, make your self a list off all the things that you could do better and don’t over look things, you can easily loose your self in training, look back to the basics… good luck..

J-F
    J-F is offline Associate Member
    you have to post your diet and your workout routine if you want us to help you !