randy6969 is offline Member

need help fixing my abdominal area problem pics LOOK

yeah ever since i was a little kid i was tall and skinny. right now at the age of 21 i weigh 156 @ 6ft. my problem is in the core area, (obliques i think ) it seems to be goin inwards and really skinny. i think my rib cage is really small and i need to fix this problem somehow before i go for college in January if needed i will use anavar /tbol the last 2 months if i cant get to that point naturally. looking for solid advice. pics are attached p;s. ive been working out on a decent diet for the last 3 years.
    Last edited by randy6969; 07-28-2005 at 01:01 PM.

zoso428 is offline Associate Member
    BULK DIET STICKYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy

Quote Originally Posted by zoso428
    BULK DIET STICKYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy
    Agreed. However, i do see what you mean. Looks like genetics might be the boss here. But eat and lift right, and you can definately make it looks 10 times better. Add pullovers to your chest workout.. It's never been proven, but Arnold claims they helped to expand his rib cage. And BTW, you are nowhere near cycling, so get that idea out of your head. Good luck.

Quote Originally Posted by Big Poppa Pump
    Agreed. However, i do see what you mean. Looks like genetics might be the boss here. But eat and lift right, and you can definately make it looks 10 times better. Add pullovers to your chest workout.. It's never been proven, but Arnold claims they helped to expand his rib cage. And BTW, you are nowhere near cycling, so get that idea out of your head. Good luck.