Thread: target fat loss

Malvino is offline New Member

target fat loss

Is there anyway i can target fat loss. My problem is i have about 1 inch of lower belly fat that stretches around my body i have the upper abs but the lower ones i can't get to develope because of this fat.

I was thinking maybe if i did high high reps on excersizes that worked the lower abs id get rid of my this fat. Or maybe doing my high rep excersizes after cardio will also get rid of it.

Any help or advice would be appreciated.

Giantz11 is offline Respected Member
    Can't target it by exercise, however there may be a few supplements worth trying in your case. Lipoderm-Ultra, Yohimburn etc....These coupled with diet could help.

jerseyboy is offline Anabolic Member
    I have never been able to get rid of that last bit of fat around my waste. I've always had love handles and the more cardio i did the smaller I got but the fat stayed their. I've been running GH for the past 4 months at 2iu's a day injecting all around the waist line and I swear to you the love handles are all but gone and the fat at my lower back also. I can see veins in my lower stomach now too. All this with no cardio and keeping my size. Don't get me wrong, I started the GH for lean muscle growth also but the fat loss is gravy. GH may not be the best way to go for everyone but it was just what I needed. I tried Yohimburn and it did nothing.

Papi93 is offline AR VET