MoneyAddyct is offline Member

Please Critique my Routine

Hey everyone. I'm looking for you to criqitue my workout routine. Please tell me if you think I should add or change anything. I'm looking to gain as much mass as possible naturally (for now). I've been doing this routine for a little over 3 months and my results are so-so--I'm gaining some weight but not really gaining any inches on the arms, which is my main goal for now.

Stats:
    Height: 5'7"
    Weight: 140lbs
    BF%: Low
    Training: On/off for a year and a half--been on for over 6 months right now.
    Diet: I try to eat every 2-3 hours, mostly tuna, yogurt, eggs, chicken, rice, supplements

3-4 sets, 6-8 reps

BACK/BICEPS/FOREARMS (Mon)
    Barbell Shrugs
    Wide-Grip Cable Pull-Down
    Seated Row
    Chin-Ups

Barbell Curl
    Hammer Curl (after barbell curls to completely "kill" the muscle)

Wrist Curls

CHEST/SHOULDERS/TRICEPS (Wed)
    Bench Press
    Incline Bench Press

Shoulder Press (or sometimes front lateral raises)
    Side Lateral Raises
    Bent-Over Lateral Raises

Tricep Cable Pull-Down
    Dips

LEGS/ABS (Fri)
    Calf Raise
    Leg Press
    Leg Extensions
    Leg Curls (sometimes)

Weighted Ab Crunch or Incline Ab Crunch

Within the past, I'd say, 2 months I've started not to do the LEGS/ABS routine and just do the first two workouts (Workout 1 - Mon, Workout 2 - Wed, then Workout 1 again - Fri). I'm most interested in upper body mass right now so that's my reasoning for doing that. Please tell me what you think of my routine. THANK YOU.

S.P.G is offline AR Workout Scientist
    Hay bro, good to see that your still natty at that weight you should stay that way until your at least 175-180 at your height.....

1 you could do with a rowing movement (bent over rows) on back day, perhaps change for cable pull down.

2 add dead lifts to your routine.