Beat Down Wrinkles is offline New Member

Unhappy Need Advise...Kinda Lengthy Sorry

(In honor of the Simpsons, and lost talent Phil Hartman I will start this with a Troy McClure Parody)

Hi! I'm beat Down Wrinkles. You may remember me from such hit posts as "Please Help I am a Newbie" and "Could you get this weight off of me it hurts."
    Now on to business. I am back again to ask some questions for you pros and studs of the AR community because i know that you always give such helpful advice, and know about an ocean full more of information than myself. This is kinda lengthy so I will get started and stop wasting your time. Thanks for looking by the way I appreciate it.

As a guy who is just getting back into the Gym, I need to get an idea and adjustment of my new limits, set goals and also learn as much as I can about what to do to progress. Here are my questions:

1) Currently I am working on a 3 day rotation cycle with Sundays off. I will post the routine at the bottom of this post so that anyone who wants can go over it for improvements or suggestions. I currently do two body parts monday, tuesday, and wednesday and then repeat them on thursday friday and saturday. Is it better, and would a person see more gains, on a schedule of 1 body part, each day, 6 days a week? Or is it better to hit each body part twice a week like I am doing currently.