freakintraining is offline Associate Member

16 weeks to trim down

whats up fellas, ive been training for some time now, 5 years, past 3 months i havent even looked at a weight do to personal issues (family death) and i havent been eating that great but im ready to get back in, i have gained some fat around my midesction that has always been stubborn, but can i get some help on a workout plan for the next 4 months that will be best for muscle growth and fat burning, i am gettin married in may and want to look good, i am 5 11, 235 right now due to not lifting or anyhting prolly around 15% bf i gain mass quit easily but burn fat slow....another thing is icant do cardio in the am to my type of job, i do construction and am out the door by 6 am so i have to do it in the evening after i lift......is that ok? please help bro i figured you all are the best in the bis so help me

anyone?

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    I'd encourage you to get up earlier and do cardio.

You'll thank yourself for it, believe me.

You "can" do it later, yes, but I'd never mix it w/working out, no.

Find a time to place everything and stick to it. Use the diet forum for the sample approaches if you need direction.

~SC~

say i do get up go to the gym then off to work, should i eat right whne im done doing cardio or should i wait an hour or so?.......

Flexor is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by freakintraining
    say i do get up go to the gym then off to work, should i eat right whne im done doing cardio or should i wait an hour or so?.......