lilmanMC is offline New Member

Newbie needs help schedule

I just started training again after like a...well...4 yr break. (Embarrassing) I got a really good lifting schedule and a great cardio routine as well but I'm not sure about breaks. I am more concerned about cutting (being that my body fat has gone up 3 times what it used to be). I currently don't take a break. Here it is...I am lifting every other day with 35 min. of cardio and then on the days I don't lift I am doing 35 min of cardio and ab work.

Is this a good schedule to be going or should I take a day off here and there? I really don't know.

And what supplements should I be taking to help speed the cutting process?
    (Currently on and multi vit. Ripped Fuel fat burner and Relacore)

Also, I am thinking about looking into AS but am not going to even consider them till I get my bf down and a good pace going on the diet/cardio/lifting.... Any suggestions for a first time user would be great. i.e. what to take, dosage, and recommended cycle.
    Last edited by lilmanMC; 01-18-2006 at 08:53 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by lilmanMC
    I just started training again after like a...well...4 yr break. (Embarrassing) I got a really good lifting schedule and a great cardio routine as well but I'm not sure about breaks. I am more concerned about cutting (being that my body fat has gone up 3 times what it used to be). I currently don't take a break. Here it is...I am lifting every other day with 35 min. of cardio and then on the days I don't lift I am doing 35 min of cardio and ab work.

Is this a good schedule to be going or should I take a day off here and there? I really don't know.

And what supplements should I be taking to help speed the cutting process?
    (Currently on and multi vit. Ripped Fuel fat burner and Relacore)