seniormateus is offline Associate Member

Back in the saddle of car wreck and vicatin addiction

I totalled my car and was laid up and on 6000 mgs of vicatin for about 4 months, and now I have been training for about 3 months. I've cycled about 4 times before mainly on test or sus and deca and I am 25 years old. I am getting ready to do a moderate cycle and curious if anybody else had tried this combo. I don't want to go to heavy because I don't want the side effects such a possible hair loss, loss of sleep, and anxiety. I could go stronger and get better gains but I'm just looking to put on a little strength and muscle definition. Any suggestions guys. I'd like to know what TT333 and Warrior think if you'll are still online. I'm 6'3'' 205 at 13% bf and I work out with 225 at about 8 reps. I wonder what type of gains I might see if I have the right diet and workout regime?

250mgs to 500mgs pyramid of sustanon from weeks 1-10
    300mgs of deca-durablin from weeks 1-10
    30mgs of d-bol from weeks 1-4
    15mgs of anavar from weeks 7-10 and weeks 17-20
    250mgs of winny 50 depot from weeks 17-20
    hcg from weeks 14-16
    clomid from weeks 14-16
    clenbuteral from weeks 14-16

manijak is offline Associate Member
    6.3 and 205?
    i'm 200 and 5.8......all natural and home grown
    IMO put on some more mass naturally and when you get stuck use it to get you going again......that's my 0.2