iedmaster is offline New Member

good first cycle workout routine?

Hello all, I will probably be sarting my first cycle in Jan, and since I have never used gear before I was wondering how much my workout routine should change...

Currently I hit each body part once a week, Day 1 legs/shoulders, 2-back/bi's/abs, 3-chest/tri's/calves, day 4 off, repeat...

Just wonering if I should step up to twice a week on each part, and any other suggestions.

Also, the weakest part of my body is legs... I want to focus on my legs and glutes during this cycle, so that they are proprtioned to my upperbody.

As far as upperbody weaknesses, my rear delts could use a boost as well as my traps.

My goal isn't to get huge, but more so to even out those listed parts. I also want to add a good cardio to this routine, and lose a few bodyfat percentage points.

Any suggestions?

I'm 30 years old, male, 5'11", 200lbs, 12-13% body fat, been working out off and on since high school, but have been slacking the last few years (taking it easy at the gym, and with diet).

Cycle info 500mg Sustanon (eod) for 12wks, 400mg deca weekly for 10wks.
    PCT: nolvadex and clomid, 22 days

bmit is offline Member
    nice cycle and routine is ok. check out the workout forum on this board - i particullarly like slingshot training and DC.

On your current routine: Just up the intensity on your sets and maybe add a few more sets. Don't do anything radically different except bring your A game, blowing the gym apart attitude to each workout.

in2shape is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bmit View Post
    nice cycle and routine is ok. check out the workout forum on this board - i particullarly like slingshot training and DC.

On your current routine: Just up the intensity on your sets and maybe add a few more sets. Don't do anything radically different except bring your A game, blowing the gym apart attitude to each workout.